||Twice Enchanted Robe
||Hero Item - Armor (Mage/Priest)
||When your hero takes damage while Twice Enchanted Robe is in play, draw a card if your deck is not empty.
||"But what if someone makes the thrice enchanted robe?"
||Call of the Crystals
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.